Kanye tweets possible tracklists for the next great music albums

Today, Kanye West returned to Twitter after getting rid of his phone to “focus” on his next albums. He quickly posted another tweet which included a video of himself recording beats in a studio in front of two whiteboards, with the names “Ye / Kids / Pusha / Nas / Teyana” written and separated by numbers and a few written titles. under each name. This video apparently reveals the tracklists for the upcoming GOOD music project roster starting at the end of this month, as well as a new Nas album that Kanye is producing. For Kanye’s solo album, there are seven labeled numbers but only two song titles that are written. “Exactly” and “would not leave” are labeled for the second and third tracks, respectively, with the other five spaces left blank. In the video, the first track of the album was noticeably erased. Nas’ new album is also apparently seven tracks, with only the first song, “Everything” written. Teyana Taylor’s album features seven tracks labeled with the first three tracks given: “Gonna Love”, “Hold On” and “3 Ways”. As for Kanye and Kid Cudi’s collaboration album, Children see ghosts, and the album Pusha T, the alleged songs on the album were written in their entirety. See their songlists below.

Children see ghosts:

  1. “Feel the love”
  2. “Children see ghosts”
  3. “4th dimension”
  4. “Dead city”
  5. “Cudi Montage”
  6. “The devils are watching”
  7. “Renaissance”

Pusha T 2018 Album:

  1. “If you know, you know”
  2. “Sociopath”
  3. “The games we play”
  4. “Come back, darling”
  5. “Infrared”
  6. “Hard piano (sp)”
  7. “How do you respond”
  8. “Santaria”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.